2018 Year of Quantum Leap

I believe God is going to do the unexpected for us in quantum speed in 2018! Get Ready! We will grow and accelerate in quantum leap spirit, soul and body in Jesus’ Name!

10 times better is the least God wants us to have..get ready for the evergreen this year and walk on water. If you believe it will happen for you. It is brewing in my spirit of quantum acceleration that is blowing us away!

One night in the first week of January 2018, while praying in the spirit, I saw a vision of the quantum speedy acceleration. I was running forward with my right hand held by a spiritual Man of God and my left hand was holding a string of disciples running behind. Then we were flying at rest and then up and down we were going like on a trampoline with so much peace and joy. Higher heights and deeper depths with Christ in God as we are wrapped in Him! This is what will happen in 2018 for Kingdom Glory International and for you!

I also had a good dream:
I dreamt a spiritual black Godly apostle put his hands on each of my arm praying for me and next thing I saw myself travelling at supersonic speed with my eyes closed. Then as I turned to my right I fell under the power to the right and the man of God also fell under the power of the Holy Spirit. I awoke.  I have gone travelling in the spirit!

I remember when I was in Hyderabad India in 2017, I saw a building with pink lit words on the top of the building and it shocked me because I saw it before…also in Goa India, we were passing a bridge in a car with the pastor and in our conversation then I felt, hey, I have been there before!

In the last trip with my family to two churches in Switzerland, I was in a room. I saw exactly the white room and the setting and I had seen and been before – deja vu.
The wheels within us are turning at supersonic speed and our spirit man will be speeding up like never before!

Our spirit man has been and will go to many places. Get ready…put on yr seat belt!

Isa 8:18
18  Behold, I and the children whom the LORD hath given me are for signs and for wonders in Israel from the LORD of hosts, which dwelleth in mount Zion.
Job 9:10
10  He does great things past finding out; yes, marvelous things without number.

Glory to God!